South African National Parks

Peace Park’s partnership with SANParks spans two decades and four transfrontier conservation areas: Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park, /Ai/Ais – Richtersveld Transfrontier Park, Greater Mapungubwe TFCA and the Great Limpopo TFCA that includes Kruger National Park. They also support the SA College for Tourism.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Cookie Policy     Reg no: 1997/004896/08     NPO: 005-294     PBO: 130003729