Peace Parks Foundation's response to COVID-19 in southern Africa.

Club 21

Exclusive membership

Club 21 comprises individuals, families and companies who have donated $1 million or more to Peace Parks to help achieve their dream of reconnecting Africa’s wild spaces to create a future for man in harmony with nature. 

A 10-year membership fee is either a one-off payment of $1 million, or $100 000 p.a. over 10 years.

Club 21 Members

Chairman: Mr Johann Rupert

  • Absa Bank
  • HRH Prince Bernhard of the Netherlands †1 December 2004
  • BioCarbon Partners
  • Cartier
  • Chrysler Corporation Fund
  • Mrs HCM Coetzee †8 March 2016
  • COmON Foundation
  • Daimler
  • De Beers
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Dutch Postcode Lottery
  • The Edmond de Rothschild Foundations
  • Esri
  • Exxaro
  • Mr Paul Fentener van Vlissingen †21 August 2006
  • Donald Gordon Foundation
  • Fondation Hoffmann
  • Dr HL Hoffmann † 21 July 2016
  • Mr Neville and Mrs Pamela Isdell
  • Mava Fondation pour la Nature
  • Philips
  • Reinet Foundation
  • Remgro
  • Richemont
  • Rupert Family Foundations
  • Ms Pierrette Schlettwein
  • Swedish Postcode Foundation
  • Swedish Postcode Lottery
  • The Rufford Foundation
  • Turner Foundation
  • Total
  • Vodafone Group Foundation
  • WWF Netherlands

For more information or to sign up as a member, please provide your details in the form below.

Send Successful

Thank you kindly for contacting us. We will get back to you shortly.


Send Failed

Something went wrong while processing your submission, please try again.


Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Cookie Policy     Reg no: 1997/004896/08     NPO: 005-294     PBO: 130003729